30% + Extra 10% OFF On Orders Over $99 | Use Coupon FNF40 At Checkout

My Cart, items

Reviews

Premier's mission is to provide effective skincare by combining the wisdom of nature, the secrets of the Dead Sea, and the advancement of science. Premier Dead Sea has taken all the magic from the Dead Sea and the world's best skin care scientists to bottle up the wisdom of nature and advances of technology in order to deliver harmonious and synergetic benefits to your skin and life.

Our philosophy is run on the principle that nature and science combined make luxurious skincare with luxurious results. Premier Dead Sea prides itself in the effective treatments and quality that has been recognized over the years for innovation. These treatments have been renowned for their abilities to rejuvenate and renew.

Below is the feedback we receive from individuals around the world who take the time to let us know how we’re doing. We consider all and any comments invaluable and precious which is why we’re always imploring anyone and everyone to let us know how we’re doing.

User Reviews

Alice
Last week I strolled by the Premier Store in Grand Rapids as I was doing an errand at the mall. A charming sales rep named Areij met me at the door and invited me to try a sample. She convinced me to try the eye serum and to my surprise, I found it very effective. Areij made me feel at ease and was very sympathetic to my particular situation. I now have an appointment for a consultation next week. I want to commend Areij for her excellent service and care.
2019-06-20
kc126239
My mother and I love this skin care line. Definitely the best product we have ever used. We like to work with Lior Cohen in the Grand Rapids, Mi stores. Lior is very knowledgeable and helpful!
2019-04-13
Amparo
I have bought the advancedbotox serum supremo and The wrinkles are more softs, muy face looks brilliant. I Will buy ti again.
2019-02-23
Heather
Thank you to Morena who showed me several products at Grand Strand Mall SC She was s sweet professional lady. Im looking forward to using my products!
2019-02-21
Dawson Brenda
I like shopping online when it comes to skin care products. I have bought products from many different online stores but believe you me, I have never come across a great store like premier dead sea. The guys have every skin care product you may think off ranging from high-end to the lower-end. I liked how simple it was for me to place an order. They also delivered so fast and the eye cream I bought from this store is really doing wonders. What's more would I ask for?
2018-09-20
Muriel Campbell
EXCELLENT AND SPEEDY CUSTOMER SERVICE! I contacted you a few days ago from New York to ask a few questions about some products which I had bought. Within minutes, a friendly customer care executive called back and guided me on how to use the products. She even went ahead and gave me helpful information and advise I had not requested. These guys are very inspiring!
2018-08-29
Belinda F.
I don't like spending my time writing reviews for every product I buy. But I must say something about the refining facial peeling mask I bought from their online store. I have seen excellent results on my face and I'm now planning to get all my skin care products from these guys. Kudos premier!
2018-08-21
Lindsey
At the age of 65, I have been struggling with wrinkles and I almost gave up. Not until I came across premier dead sea store in Nairobi, Kenya during a trip that I started seeing remarkable changes. I bought the age defying cream and my wrinkles started fading away after a few months of applying it. I can't believe what I see on a mirror today. A NEW WRINKLE-FREE FACE that looks two decades younger! It's amazing!
2018-07-31
Nancy
I am excited and sure that these products will work for me so I can get rid of Dior products that I'm using for the longest time. I want the business to go to Israel. I love Israel, I regret I didn't buy these products when I was there in May, my sister did, she's very happy.
2018-06-24
Gladys Williamson
The fine lines around my eyes had disturbed me for years. I bought so many types of eye serums out there which promised heaven all the time but they were really nothing less of hell. A completely waste of money! After using the eye serum from premier dead sea for an year now, I can now look my eyes under the mirror with admiration. My fine lines have now faded away. I wish I met the eye serum from this store a decade earlier!
2018-06-21
Page

Add your Review

Author Information
Write Your Testimonial